Books Store

New book

The Stolen Heir: The Complete Series

Owned and published by Tayma Tameem
0.00 out of 0 based on 1 customer rating

The Stolen Heir (Book 1, The Stolen Heir Series)

After generations of peace, war rolls over the lands of Thumeria and Paleria.

Two decades have passed since war broke out between the two Kingdoms. No one but the royals knows the real reason for the war, but casualties have been high and both kingdoms are suffering.

Erik, an eighteen-year-old orphan, lost his parents to the war. Now a street kid, he vows to get revenge on those that stole his parents—and his whole life—from him.

Little does he know he’s about to find out why the war has been raging…

and that it’s all his fault.

Descent Into Darkness (Book 2, The Stolen Heir Series)

The long war is over in Krasoria, but peace is still a stranger in the Kingdoms of Thumeria and Paleria. King Caligon now reigns in Thumeria, with influence on Paleria as well, imbued with dark magical powers that made him unstoppable. In Paleria, Princesses Auralia and Maloria struggle to cope with their new reality as prisoners of their brother, who is now a pawn of King Caligon.

Meanwhile, Erik trains. With the help of the Mage Jeofrn, the stolen heir tries to learn the secrets of the world of magic so he can stand up to the evil of his uncle and save Krasoria from a dark fate. They have to do it while on the run, though, hunted by Caligon’s assassins and dark elves from a world beyond Krasoria. Meanwhile, recovering from the attempt on his life, Jumen despairs and loses all will to live until he meets a stranger that might bring him closer to his long-lost son.

The forces of light come together to stand up to the evil of Caligon, led by Erik, whose powers are only growing. Can they triumph in the ultimate battle for not just their lives but also for the souls of Krasoria and all the innocent people who dwell there?

Survival (Book 3, The Stolen Heir Series)

The war for Krasoria begins. The armies of Emya, the dark continent, are about to face off against allied forces from all four kingdoms. Dracan fights alongside his friends and family to try and stop the merciless and ruthless dark elves that are led by Caligon in the fight for Krasoria’s very soul.

Our heroes, however, do not know that an even bigger threat awaits them, much worse than Caligon. The threat of the King of Emya himself, Moros, apprentice of the spirit of death, puts Dracan and his loved ones in even more danger. They now must race against time in an attempt to slow the progress of darkness in Krasoria, but can they do it? And what will be the cost?

Read more
You will get :

Related books

Customer reviews

5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Stolen Heir: The Complete Series”

what our readers are saying

Coming Soon! We worked hard to be ready soon

Get Latest New
Update & Tips

Enter your e-mail address to receive regular updates, as well as news on upcoming events and special offers.