Books Store

New book

Awakening: 3 Books Bundle

Owned and published by Tayma Tameem
0.00 out of 0 based on 1 customer rating
  • 300,000 Words

Complete the Series

Rise of the Gallorians (Book 2, Awakening Series)

Imbued with new purpose, Amara sets off to the Kingdom of Hale to take back what is hers and regain her rightful place as Queen, but her journey is anything but easy. The Mage had assumed the role of King in Hale after banishing her, tricking the people into thinking that it was their ruthless Queen that was responsible for their suffering. Upon returning to Hale, she is chased out of her own country. Lost and hurt, Amara must find a way to go back and make amends for her wrongdoings. But can she survive the assassins the Mage had set upon her, including one very determined housemaid turned warrior, hell-bent on revenge? Meanwhile, her sister Katja is imprisoned by the Mage, unable to escape, worried for her younger sister who was alone out there.

Far from the world of Amara and Katja and the Mage in a distant land, a new leader rises among the Gallorian people. Prophesized to unite his tribal people under one banner, Korrav masters the ability to wield fire so he can unite the Gallorians and set them upon a quest to restore their homeland from which they were exiled centuries earlier. Read on to learn if Amara can race against time to take back the throne in time to face the looming threat of the Gallorians, fierce warriors who know no fear, and their fire-wielding leader who raised cities and villages in his quest to unite his people, with one purpose in mind: destroying the Kingdoms of Hale, Sol, and Brule.

Redemption (Book 3, Awakening Series)

The Gallorian invaders have arrived at the continent in which Brule, Sol, and Hale exist. The temporary peace enjoyed by Amara and her sister, and their Solan counterparts, did not last for long. Now, they must to figure out how to stop a Gallorian invasion of immense magnitude, led by a ruthless warlord who can control fire. Different alliances are instantly formed, some logical and others surprising, as the different players on the continent try to find a way to either thwart this invasion or align themselves with the enemy to save their own people. Read on to learn more about this next chapter of Amara’s story as she struggles with her own shortcomings and her feelings of affection for a Prince while trying to do right by her people and stop an imminent invasion.

Coming Soon (Book 4, Awakening Series)

Pre-ordered books will become available on the alkeyTAB reader once published.

Read more
You will get :

Related books

Customer reviews

5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Awakening: 3 Books Bundle”

Get Latest New
Update & Tips

Enter your e-mail address to receive regular updates, as well as news on upcoming events and special offers.